نسى التفاصيل الخاصة بك؟

حساب جديد

المزيد هنا Bamboo

Bamboo - الآلة التي تمنح النباتات صوتًا: فهي محمولة ، مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية ومواد حديثة ، مع تصميم بسيط وبديهي

تجربة مع الموسيقى من النباتات

فيما يلي أربع طرق لتجربة الموسيقى النباتية. ما الطرق الأخرى التي يمكنك التفكير بها؟

عندما يواجه الناس نباتًا كموسيقي ، فإنهم يتصلون بالطبيعة بطريقة لم يسبق لها مثيل. إن اكتشاف أن جميع أنواع النباتات ، بما في ذلك الأشجار ، يمكنها التعبير عن طريق الموسيقى أمر يسير على عاتق الكثيرين ويثير مستوى جديد من النقاش حول وعي الطبيعة. عندما تقوم بعرض موسيقى The Plants في منشأة فنية أو عامة ، فأنت تقوم أيضًا بتثقيف الناس حول العلاقة بين النباتات والبشر لإنشاء مجتمع مستدام.

تشير الدراسات العلمية إلى أن وجودنا حول النباتات ، سواء في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق ، يحسن بشكل كبير من سلامتنا الجسدية والعقلية والعاطفية. يواصل الأطباء والممارسون الصحيون على حد سواء البحث بنشاط عن تأثير موسيقى النباتات في بيئات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك المنزل والمستشفيات وأماكن العمل ، لفهم أفضل للكيفية التي تقلل بها الموسيقى التي تنتجها النباتات وقت الشفاء وتساعد في الشفاء العام.

يتيح الاتصال بذكاء النبات إلقاء نظرة أعمق على أنفسنا وعلى العالم من حولنا. تشير الدراسات إلى أن المصانع في المنزل ومكان العمل تساعد في تقليل التوتر وزيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين مواقف الموظفين وخفض تكاليف التشغيل وتحسين جودة الهواء. إن الارتباط الشخصي بالطبيعة يلهمنا أيضًا لخلق عالم صديق للبيئة ووعي بالبيئة لأننا ندرك أننا جزء لا يتجزأ من الطبيعة إلى جانب النباتات.

تستكشف موسيقى النباتات وتوضح المستأجر الأساسي الذي ترتبط به كل الحياة. من خلال توفير تجربة عملية للذكاء النباتي من خلال موسيقاهم ، يمكن للطلاب من جميع الأعمار إدراك العلاقة المعقدة بين البشر والطبيعة ، مما يبشر بعصر جديد من الاحترام لبيئتنا. لن تنسى أبدًا أول مرة استطعت فيها أخيرًا سماع أصوات الطبيعة غير المرئية.

ما هو الموسيقى من النباتات

المعرفة

اكتشاف لغة جديدة لفهم العالم النبات.

تمكن

التعرف على التفاعل الدقيق بين الإنسان والطبيعة.

الشفاء

تجربة الفوائد الصحية للموسيقى النباتية.

الوعي

الوصول إلى مستوى جديد من الفهم والرهبة حول وعي الطبيعة.

منذ 1970s ، دمنهور - اتحاد المجتمعات مع دستورها وثقافتها والفن والموسيقى والعملة والمدرسة واستخدامات العلوم والتكنولوجيا (www.damanhur.org) - بحثت التواصل مع عالم النبات. كجزء من هذا البحث ، ابتكروا أداة قادرة على إدراك الاختلافات الكهرومغناطيسية من سطح أوراق النبات إلى نظام الجذر وترجمتها إلى صوت. يدعم العلم بشكل متزايد المفهوم القائل بأن النباتات تعمل بذكاء فطري ومنطق متنوع من منطقتنا. أخذت موسيقى النباتات البحث في الذكاء النباتي وتصور النبات إلى مستوى آخر. من خلال فك رموز وتسجيل النبضات والتفاعلات بين النباتات ، قاموا بتطوير جهاز يستخدم واجهة MIDI لتحويل مقاومة النبات من ورقة إلى نظام الجذر إلى موسيقى. لا يزال البحث المكثف مستمراً حتى اليوم ونحن ندرك القدرة الفطرية للطبيعة على التواصل معنا عندما يكون لدينا أداة الاستماع.

أداة تعطي صوتًا لزرع الإدراك

اختر جهازك الخاص

  • بامبو الأساسية
  • 397
    إلى
  • Bamboo جسم خشب ، طبيعي ، خفيف وصديق للبيئة
  • المدمج في مكبر الصوت
  • الليثيوم القابلة لإعادة الشحن بطارية ليثيوم أيون
  • خيارات سيناريو الموسيقى المبرمجة مسبقًا 12
  • مقبس إخراج 3.5 للاستماع باستخدام سماعات الرأس أو مكبرات الصوت الخارجية
  • إخراج MIDI عبر micro-USB
  • أقطاب الموصلية عالية 1,5m للاتصال المصنع
  • منفذ لبطاقة SDHC الصغيرة لتسجيل نشاط النباتات
  • U1
  • 597
    إلى
  • أسود الجسم الألومنيوم المطلية
  • "موسيقى النباتات" الخارجية Bamboo رئيس الخشب
  • إمكانية الضبط اليدوي السريع للمعلمات الرئيسية (الكسب ، معدل العينة ، سرعة ميدي ، مرشح الحدث)
  • مقبس إخراج 3.5 للاستماع باستخدام سماعات الرأس أو مكبرات الصوت الخارجية
  • ميدي الإخراج
  • أقطاب الموصلية عالية للاتصال المصنع
  • اختيار الآلات الموسيقية 128
  • اختيار المقياس (12 منغم ، C رئيسي)
  • اختيار التردد الأساسي (432 HZ ، 440 HZ)
  • اختيار معلمات متعددة مثل الفراغية والجوقة والتردد
  • مقاومة عالية ومتانة طوال اليوم في موقع ثابت

اسمع أن عالم النبات يعبر عن نفسه مع موسيقى النباتات

أراء

سوف تلمس موسيقى النباتات قلبك وتغير رأيك

APدمنهور
جميعنا حساسون لعالم النبات ، وبنفس الطريقة ، هم على استعداد للتواصل معنا والبحث عنا. تصنع النباتات الموسيقى لنا جميعًا وستفعل ذلك ، كما نأمل ، إلى أن تصلنا جميعًا رسالة الصداقة والسلام والوعي.
تيجريلا جاردينياباحث نبات
واحدة من أكثر الأجزاء متعة في العمل مع Music of the Plants هي اللحظة التي يدرك فيها شخص ما أن عالم النبات ليس على قيد الحياة فحسب ، بل إنه على علم بذلك. هذا يغير كل شيء.
نقولاويندريش آرت هاوس
أنا و Harry سعداء بهذا الجهاز وسنفتح استوديونا في الحديقة على مدار العام حتى يتمكن الناس من الاتصال لتجربة موسيقى النباتات. إنها نعمة كبيرة بالنسبة لنا ، وأنا سعيدة للغاية لأننا سنكون قادرين على مشاركة التجربة مع الآخرين. أحب رؤية رد فعل الناس عندما يدركون من أين تأتي الموسيقى!

بلوق والأخبار

المزيد عن موسيقى النباتات

تعرف على كيفية التواصل مع Plant World!

لقد أعددنا مقاطع فيديو 2 مجانية لأولئك الذين ، مثلك ، يرغبون في الحصول على اتصال عميق مع Plant World.
انضم إلى النشرة الإخبارية لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو واستلام أخبار حول Music of the Plants.



لقد قرأت وفهمت سياسة الخصوصية (مطلوب *)

اذهب للأعلى
0

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Discover Bamboo

Bamboo - The instrument that gives plants a voice: it's portable, made with natural and state of the art materials, with a simple and intuitive design

EXPERIMENT WITH THE MUSIC OF THE PLANTS

Here are four ways to experience plant music. What other ways can you think of?

When people encounter a plant as a musician, they connect to nature in a way like never before. Discovering that all kinds of plants, including trees, can express via music is moving for so many and sparks a new level of discussion about the consciousness of Nature. When you feature The Music of the Plants at an artistic or public installation, you also educate people about the relationship between plants and humans to create a sustainable society.

Scientific studies show that being around plants, both indoors and outdoors, significantly improves our physical, mental and emotional well being. Doctors and holistic health practitioners alike continue to actively research the effect of The Music of the Plants in various settings, including the home, hospitals and the workplace, to better understand how music created by plants shortens recovery time and aids in overall healing.

The contact with plant intelligence allows for deeper insight into ourselves and the world around us. Studies show that plants in the home and workplace help to reduce stress, increase productivity, enhance employees' attitudes, lower operating costs and improve air quality. A personal connection to Nature also inspires us to create a world that is eco-friendly and eco-conscious because we realize we are an integral part of Nature along with the plants.

The Music of the Plants explores and illustrates the fundamental tenant that all life is connected. By providing a practical experience of plant intelligence through their music, students of all ages can perceive the intricate relationship between humans and Nature, ushering in a new era of respect for our environment. You will never forget the first time you were finally able to hear the invisible sounds of nature.

WHAT IS THE MUSIC OF THE PLANTS

PERCEPTION

Discover a new language to understand the plant world.

MASTERY

Recognize the delicate interaction between man and nature.

HEALING

Experience the health benefits of plant music.

AWARENESS

Reach a new level of understanding and awe about the consciousness of nature.

Since the 1970s, Damanhur — a Federation of Communities with its own constitution, culture, art, music, currency, school and uses of science and technology (www.damanhur.org) — has researched communication with the plant world. As part of this research, they created an instrument able to perceive the electromagnetic variations from the surface of plant leaves to the root system and translated them into sound. Science increasingly supports the concept that plants operate with an innate intelligence and logic diverse from our own. Music of the Plants has taken research of plant intelligence and plant perception to another level. By deciphering and registering the impulses and interactions of plants, they have developed a device that uses a MIDI interface to transform the plant's resistance from a leaf to the root system into music. Extensive research continues today as we become conscious of the innate ability of nature to communicate with us when we have the instrument to listen.

An instrument that gives a voice to plant perception

CHOOSE YOUR SPECIAL DEVICE

  • BAMBOO BASIC
  • 397
    per
  • Bamboo wood body, natural, light and environmentally friendly
  • Built- in speaker
  • Rechargeable lithium ion battery
  • 12 pre-programmed music scenario options
  • 3.5 output jack for listening with headphones or external speakers
  • MIDI output via micro-USB
  • High conductivity electrodes 1,5m to connect to the plant
  • Port for micro-SDHC card to record the activity of plants
  • U1
  • 597
    per
  • Black painted aluminum body
  • External "Music of the Plants" Bamboo Wood Speaker
  • Possibility of quick manual adjustment of the main parameters (gain, sample rate, midi velocity, event filter)
  • 3.5 Output jack for listening with headphones or external speakers
  • MIDI output
  • High conductivity electrodes to connect to the plant
  • Choice of 128 musical instruments
  • Choice of scale (12-toned, C-major)
  • Choice of base frequency (432 HZ, 440 HZ)
  • Choice of multiple parameters such as spatiality, chorus and reverb
  • High resistance and durability for all day playing in fixed location

Hear the plant world express itself with the Music of the Plants

TESTIMONIALS

The Music of the Plants will touch your heart and change your mind

A.PDamanhur
All of us are sensitive to the plant world, and in the same way they are ready to communicate with us and seek us out. Plants make music for all of us and will do so, hopefully, until their message of friendship, peace and awareness reaches all of us.
Tigrilla GardeniaPlant Researcher
One of the most joyous parts of working with Music of the Plants is the moment when a person realizes that the plant world is not just alive, it is aware. This changes everything.
NicolaWendrich artHouse
Harry and I are so delighted with the device and will be opening up our garden studio throughout the year so that people can call in to experience Music of the Plants. It is such a blessing to us, and I am so glad that we will be able to share the experience with others. I love seeing the reaction of people when they realise where the music is coming from!

Find out how to communicate with the Plant World!

We prepared 2 FREE VIDEOS for those who, like you, want to get in deep contact with the Plant World.
Join our Newsletter to download the videos and receive news about Music of the Plants.​​​​​​​



I have read and understood the Privacy Policy (required*)

TOP
0