忘记您的资料?

创建账户

发现 Bamboo

Bamboo -能够给植物发出声音的乐器:它是便携式的,采用自然和最先进的材料制成,具有简单直观的设计

用植物的音乐进行实验

这是体验植物音乐的四种方法。 您还能想到什么其他方式?

当人们以音乐家的身份遇到植物时,他们以前所未有的方式与自然联系。 发现各种各样的植物(包括树木)可以通过音乐表达的声音正在不断发展,并引发了关于自然意识的新的讨论。 当您在艺术或公共装置上展出《植物的音乐》时,您还将教育人们关于植物与人类之间的关系,以创建一个可持续发展的社会。

科学研究表明,无论室内还是室外,在植物周围都可以显着改善我们的身体,心理和情感健康状况。 医生和整体健康从业人员都继续在包括家庭,医院和工作场所在内的各种环境中积极研究《植物的音乐》的效果,以更好地了解植物产生的音乐如何缩短恢复时间并有助于整体康复。

与植物智能的联系可以让我们对自己和周围世界有更深入的了解。 研究表明,家庭和工作场所中的工厂有助于减轻压力,提高生产率,增强员工的态度,降低运营成本并改善空气质量。 与自然的个人联系也激发我们创造一个生态友好和生态意识的世界,因为我们意识到我们与植物一起是自然的组成部分。

《植物音乐》探索并阐释了所有生命都息息相关的基本租户。 通过提供音乐方面的植物智能实践经验,各个年龄段的学生都可以感知到人与自然之间错综复杂的关系,从而开创了尊重环境的新纪元。 您将永远不会忘记第一次,您终于能够听到无形的自然之声。

植物的音乐是什么

知觉

探索一种新的语言来理解植物世界。

掌握

认识到人与自然之间的微妙互动。

HEALING

体验植物音乐对健康的好处。

意识

对自然意识达到新的理解和敬畏水平。

自1970以来,达曼胡尔(一个拥有自己的宪法,文化,艺术,音乐,货币,学校和科学技术用途的社区联合会(www.damanhur.org))一直在研究与植物界的交流。 作为这项研究的一部分,他们创造了一种能够感知从植物叶片表面到根系的电磁变化并将其转化为声音的仪器。 科学越来越支持植物以与我们不同的先天智慧和逻辑运作的概念。 植物音乐使植物智能和植物知觉的研究更上一层楼。 通过解密和记录植物的冲动和相互作用,他们开发了一种设备,该设备使用MIDI接口将植物的抗性从叶子到根系转化为音乐。 今天,随着我们意识到自然界与生俱来的与我们交流的能力,我们将继续进行广泛的研究。

一种可以表达植物感知的乐器

选择您的特殊设备

  • 竹基本
  • 397
  • Bamboo 天然,轻巧,环保的木材
  • 内置扬声器
  • 锂离子充电电池
  • 12预编程音乐方案选项
  • 3.5输出插孔,可通过耳机或外部扬声器收听
  • 通过微型USB进行MIDI输出
  • 高导电性电极1,5m,用于连接工厂
  • 微型SDHC卡的端口,用于记录植物的活动
  • U1
  • 597
  • 黑色喷漆铝制机身
  • 外部“植物音乐” Bamboo 木音箱
  • 快速手动调整主要参数(增益,采样率,midi速度,事件过滤器)的可能性
  • 3.5输出插孔,可通过耳机或外部扬声器收听
  • MIDI输出
  • 高电导率电极连接到设备
  • 128乐器的选择
  • 比例尺选择(12调,C大调)
  • 选择基本频率(432 HZ,440 HZ)
  • 选择多个参数,例如空间,合唱和混响
  • 高抵抗力和耐用性,适合在固定位置全天玩

聆听植物世界,用植物音乐表达自己

感言

植物的音乐会打动你的心,改变你的想法

美联社达曼胡尔
我们所有人都对植物世界敏感,并以同样的方式准备与我们沟通并寻求我们的帮助。 植物为我们所有人创造了音乐,并且希望能做到这一点,直到他们的友谊,和平与认识的信息传达给我们所有人。
gr草Garden子植物研究员
人们意识到,植物音乐的工作中最快乐的部分之一就是人们意识到植物世界不仅活着,这一刻。 这改变了一切。
尼古拉温德里奇艺术馆
哈利和我对这款设备感到非常满意,并将在全年开放我们的花园工作室,以便人们可以体验植物的音乐。 这对我们来说是一种幸福,我很高兴我们能够与他人分享经验。 当人们意识到音乐的来源时,我喜欢看到人们的反应!

了解如何与植物世界进行交流!

我们为与您一样想要与Plant World进行深入交流的人们准备了2 FREE VIDEOS。
加入我们的新闻通讯,下载视频并接收有关植物音乐的新闻。



我已阅读并理解隐私政策(必填*)

0

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Discover Bamboo

Bamboo - The instrument that gives plants a voice: it's portable, made with natural and state of the art materials, with a simple and intuitive design

EXPERIMENT WITH THE MUSIC OF THE PLANTS

Here are four ways to experience plant music. What other ways can you think of?

When people encounter a plant as a musician, they connect to nature in a way like never before. Discovering that all kinds of plants, including trees, can express via music is moving for so many and sparks a new level of discussion about the consciousness of Nature. When you feature The Music of the Plants at an artistic or public installation, you also educate people about the relationship between plants and humans to create a sustainable society.

Scientific studies show that being around plants, both indoors and outdoors, significantly improves our physical, mental and emotional well being. Doctors and holistic health practitioners alike continue to actively research the effect of The Music of the Plants in various settings, including the home, hospitals and the workplace, to better understand how music created by plants shortens recovery time and aids in overall healing.

The contact with plant intelligence allows for deeper insight into ourselves and the world around us. Studies show that plants in the home and workplace help to reduce stress, increase productivity, enhance employees' attitudes, lower operating costs and improve air quality. A personal connection to Nature also inspires us to create a world that is eco-friendly and eco-conscious because we realize we are an integral part of Nature along with the plants.

The Music of the Plants explores and illustrates the fundamental tenant that all life is connected. By providing a practical experience of plant intelligence through their music, students of all ages can perceive the intricate relationship between humans and Nature, ushering in a new era of respect for our environment. You will never forget the first time you were finally able to hear the invisible sounds of nature.

WHAT IS THE MUSIC OF THE PLANTS

PERCEPTION

Discover a new language to understand the plant world.

MASTERY

Recognize the delicate interaction between man and nature.

HEALING

Experience the health benefits of plant music.

AWARENESS

Reach a new level of understanding and awe about the consciousness of nature.

Since the 1970s, Damanhur — a Federation of Communities with its own constitution, culture, art, music, currency, school and uses of science and technology (www.damanhur.org) — has researched communication with the plant world. As part of this research, they created an instrument able to perceive the electromagnetic variations from the surface of plant leaves to the root system and translated them into sound. Science increasingly supports the concept that plants operate with an innate intelligence and logic diverse from our own. Music of the Plants has taken research of plant intelligence and plant perception to another level. By deciphering and registering the impulses and interactions of plants, they have developed a device that uses a MIDI interface to transform the plant's resistance from a leaf to the root system into music. Extensive research continues today as we become conscious of the innate ability of nature to communicate with us when we have the instrument to listen.

An instrument that gives a voice to plant perception

CHOOSE YOUR SPECIAL DEVICE

  • BAMBOO BASIC
  • 397
    per
  • Bamboo wood body, natural, light and environmentally friendly
  • Built- in speaker
  • Rechargeable lithium ion battery
  • 12 pre-programmed music scenario options
  • 3.5 output jack for listening with headphones or external speakers
  • MIDI output via micro-USB
  • High conductivity electrodes 1,5m to connect to the plant
  • Port for micro-SDHC card to record the activity of plants
  • U1
  • 597
    per
  • Black painted aluminum body
  • External "Music of the Plants" Bamboo Wood Speaker
  • Possibility of quick manual adjustment of the main parameters (gain, sample rate, midi velocity, event filter)
  • 3.5 Output jack for listening with headphones or external speakers
  • MIDI output
  • High conductivity electrodes to connect to the plant
  • Choice of 128 musical instruments
  • Choice of scale (12-toned, C-major)
  • Choice of base frequency (432 HZ, 440 HZ)
  • Choice of multiple parameters such as spatiality, chorus and reverb
  • High resistance and durability for all day playing in fixed location

Hear the plant world express itself with the Music of the Plants

TESTIMONIALS

The Music of the Plants will touch your heart and change your mind

A.PDamanhur
All of us are sensitive to the plant world, and in the same way they are ready to communicate with us and seek us out. Plants make music for all of us and will do so, hopefully, until their message of friendship, peace and awareness reaches all of us.
Tigrilla GardeniaPlant Researcher
One of the most joyous parts of working with Music of the Plants is the moment when a person realizes that the plant world is not just alive, it is aware. This changes everything.
NicolaWendrich artHouse
Harry and I are so delighted with the device and will be opening up our garden studio throughout the year so that people can call in to experience Music of the Plants. It is such a blessing to us, and I am so glad that we will be able to share the experience with others. I love seeing the reaction of people when they realise where the music is coming from!

Find out how to communicate with the Plant World!

We prepared 2 FREE VIDEOS for those who, like you, want to get in deep contact with the Plant World.
Join our Newsletter to download the videos and receive news about Music of the Plants.​​​​​​​



I have read and understood the Privacy Policy (required*)

TOP
0